A100 rental price per hour

The cheapest public on-demand A100 price we found is $1.09 per GPU-hour at Civo (40GB). The median is $1.99 and the priciest is $4.10, across 25 on-demand listings from 12 providers. Last checked .

Cheapest
$1.09
Civo
Median
$1.99
25 on-demand listings
Priciest
$4.10
On-demand, per GPU-hour
Providers
12
with an on-demand A100 price

Listings

Every A100 listing we track, 39 rows

US dollars per GPU-hour from public pages, cheapest on-demand first. Rows with no public price say why. Every row links to its source.

A100 prices by provider, with source link and date checked
Provider$ / GPU-hrVariantType and termRegionAvailabilitySourceChecked
Civo$1.0940GBOn-demandNot statedSelf-serveSource2026-11-03
Thunder Compute$1.0980GBOn-demandNot statedPage: persistent GPU machines, ready to SSH into in minutesSource2026-11-03
Hyperstack$1.35Not statedOn-demandNot statedNot statedSource2026-11-03
Massed Compute$1.3580GBOn-demandNot statedSelf-serveSource2026-11-03
Massed Compute$1.38SXM4 80GBOn-demandNot statedSelf-serveSource2026-11-03
Hyperstack$1.40NVLOn-demandNot statedNot statedSource2026-11-03
Hyperstack$1.60SXMOn-demandNot statedNot statedSource2026-11-03
Verda$1.62SXM4 40GBOn-demandNot statedReserved: from 1 month, custom quote (talk to sales)Source2026-11-03
RunPod$1.79PCIeOn-demand30+ regions, not itemizedPods page lists Community Cloud and Secure Cloud tabs. The static page text does not say which tier the shown price is.Source2026-11-03
RunPod$1.79SXMOn-demand30+ regions, not itemizedPods page lists Community Cloud and Secure Cloud tabs. The static page text does not say which tier the shown price is.Source2026-11-03
Lambda$1.99HGX 40GBOn-demandNot statedInstances: page says deploy in minutes, self-serve, first-come access. Reserved and clusters: contact sales.Source2026-11-03
Lambda$1.99PCIe 40GBOn-demandNot statedInstances: page says deploy in minutes, self-serve, first-come access. Reserved and clusters: contact sales.Source2026-11-03
Lambda$1.99PCIe 40GBOn-demandNot statedInstances: page says deploy in minutes, self-serve, first-come access. Reserved and clusters: contact sales.Source2026-11-03
Lambda$1.99SXM 40GBOn-demandNot statedInstances: page says deploy in minutes, self-serve, first-come access. Reserved and clusters: contact sales.Source2026-11-03
Lambda$1.99PCIe 40GBOn-demandNot statedInstances: page says deploy in minutes, self-serve, first-come access. Reserved and clusters: contact sales.Source2026-11-03
Crusoe$2.0080GB PCIeOn-demandNot statedPage: contact sales to lock in guaranteed resources at lowest ratesSource2026-11-03
Verda$2.27SXM4 80GBOn-demandNot statedReserved: from 1 month, custom quote (talk to sales)Source2026-11-03
Crusoe$2.3080GB SXMOn-demandNot statedPage: contact sales to lock in guaranteed resources at lowest ratesSource2026-11-03
CoreWeave$2.70Not statedOn-demandNorth AmericaReserved and committed capacity: contact salesSource2026-11-03
Amazon Web Services$2.74SXM 40GB, 8xOn-demandUs-east-1Capacity Blocks for ML and quota limits apply; not shown in the price listSource2026-11-01
Lambda$2.79HGX 80GBOn-demandNot statedInstances: page says deploy in minutes, self-serve, first-come access. Reserved and clusters: contact sales.Source2026-11-03
Microsoft Azure$3.40SXM 40GB, 8x VMOn-demandEastusQuota and capacity approval apply; not shown by the price APISource2026-11-03
Amazon Web Services$3.43SXM 80GB, 8xOn-demandUs-east-1Capacity Blocks for ML and quota limits apply; not shown in the price listSource2026-11-01
Oracle Cloud (OCI)$4.00Not statedOn-demandGlobal list priceNot statedSource2026-11-03
Microsoft Azure$4.10SXM 80GB, 8x VMOn-demandEastusQuota and capacity approval apply; not shown by the price APISource2026-11-03
Microsoft Azure$0.74SXM 40GB, 8x VMSpotEastusQuota and capacity approval apply; not shown by the price APISource2026-11-03
Verda$0.81SXM4 40GBSpotNot statedNot statedSource2026-11-03
Microsoft Azure$1.06SXM 80GB, 8x VMSpotEastusQuota and capacity approval apply; not shown by the price APISource2026-11-03
Hyperstack$1.08Not statedSpotNot statedNot statedSource2026-11-03
Verda$1.14SXM4 80GBSpotNot statedNot statedSource2026-11-03
Modal$2.1040GBServerlessNot statedSelf-serveSource2026-11-03
Modal$2.5080GBServerlessNot statedSelf-serveSource2026-11-03
Civo$0.6940GBReserved36 monthsNot statedNot statedSource2026-11-03
Civo$0.7940GBReserved24 monthsNot statedNot statedSource2026-11-03
Civo$0.8940GBReserved12 monthsNot statedNot statedSource2026-11-03
Hyperstack$0.95Not statedReservedreservation, term not stated on pageNot statedContact salesSource2026-11-03
Hyperstack$0.98NVLReservedreservation, term not stated on pageNot statedContact salesSource2026-11-03
Civo$0.9940GBReserved6 monthsNot statedNot statedSource2026-11-03
Hyperstack$1.36SXMReservedreservation, term not stated on pageNot statedContact salesSource2026-11-03
How to read this. Node prices are divided by the GPU count. A “from” price can be for a different variant, a smaller instance or a region that is out of stock. Compare all GPUs in the full price table.

FAQ

A100 pricing questions

Where is the cheapest place to rent an A100?

In our latest data, the lowest public on-demand A100 price is $1.09 per GPU-hour at Civo (40GB). Next lowest: Thunder Compute at $1.09, Hyperstack at $1.35. A low headline price can depend on region, variant and stock, so open the source link before you buy.

How much does an A100 cost per hour to rent?

Across 25 public on-demand listings from 12 providers, the median A100 price is $1.99 per GPU-hour. Listings range from $1.09 to $4.10 per GPU-hour.

Is spot A100 pricing cheaper than on-demand?

The lowest spot or preemptible A100 price in our data is $0.74 per GPU-hour at Microsoft Azure, from 5 listings. The lowest on-demand price is $1.09. Spot capacity can be taken back at short notice, so use it for jobs that can restart.

How much does reserved A100 capacity cost?

The lowest published reserved A100 price in our data is $0.69 per GPU-hour at Civo for a term of 36 months. Most reserved deals are quoted privately, so ask for the rate, term and deposit in writing.

How current are these A100 prices?

Every row shows the date it was read. The newest A100 rows were checked on Nov 3, 2026 (37 of 39 rows). Older rows keep their earlier date. Providers change prices without notice.

Need A100 capacity?

Tell us the count, term, region and budget. We reply with the public A100 prices that match and the checks to run before you pay. Free, and we do not sell compute.